fb30e8e884 · Refactor MQTT course and bound backend message processing · Updated 2026-10-22 06:49:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?